wdbg
(Listed in the order of hosting meetings)
Name Address Phone (301) E-mail
Judy Scott 8901 Linton Street 445-4795 opatik1@aol.com
Amy Zandarski-Pica 901 Malcolm Drive 431-1239 azandpica@yahoo.com
Wilma Brier 903 Malcolm Drive 431-1513 wilma.brier@gmail.com
Carol Blythe 302 Waterford Road 681-7569 blythe-goodman@comcast.net
Judy Oliver 909 Langley Drive 431-0626 judyoliver1@verizon.net
Deborah Kopp 9201 Daleview Ct. 445-9833 dkkopp@gmail.com
Beverly Davis 902 Malcolm Dr. 439-8831 davisbh@prodigy.net
Helene Ross 812 Daleview Drive 240-603-4119 higgyr@aol.com
Wendy Johnson 8902 Linton Street (202) 841-1953 wendyjohnson@gmail.com
Miranda Sherman 8902 Linton Street 252-2741 mirandaksherman@gmail.com
Nancy Loy 9107 Linton Street 445-5469 nancyloy@verizon.net
Elizabeth Moore 812 Malcolm Drive 445-3273 ejmoore@me.com
Deb Sanger 9010 Linton Street 434-4178 debsanger@gmail.com
Lucille Dickinson 807 Langley Drive 445-6448 lucilledickinson@aol.com